All Systems Operational

About This Site

RICOH Interactive Whiteboard Add-on Service Maintenance Status

RICOH Interactive Whiteboard Add-on Service (NA) Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Dear RICOH Smart Integration Customers,

System maintenance is scheduled

[Maintenance Schedule]

UK (GMT) Feb/9/2020 12:00 - 13:00
USA (EST) (GMT-5) Feb/9/2020 07:00 - 08:00
Singapore (GMT+8) Feb/9/2020 20:00 - 21:00
Japan (GMT+9) Feb/9/2020 21:00 - 22:00

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Sincerely,
RICOH Smart Integration

---------

 
EMPOWERING DIGITAL WORKPLACESをご利用のお客様へ


日頃は弊社サービスをご利用いただきまして、
誠にありがとうございます。

この度、システムメンテナンスを実施いたします。
この作業に伴ない、サービスのご利用ができなくなります。
お客様へはご不便をお掛けしますが、何卒ご理解いただけますよう、
よろしくお願い申し上げます。

【作業日時】
2020年02月09日(日) 21時00分-22時00分
Posted on Jan 22, 13:59 JST
Past Incidents
Jan 23, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Jan 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jan 10, 16:00 JST
Identified - Cannot log-in to "RICOH Interactive Whiteboard Add-on Service Site" with direct url(https://apps.cf.na.smart-integration.ricoh.com/iwb/) .
Please access to "RICOH Interactive Whiteboard Add-on Service Site" from https://na.accounts.ricoh.com/
Jan 9, 16:30 JST